Wanna Be My Chammak Challo?

30 May

Shah Rukh Khan, meet Akon.
Akon, meet Bebo.
Bebo, meet one of the weirdest words in Urdu/Hindi: chammak challo.

Result: amazing vs ridiculous – you decide:

4 Responses to “Wanna Be My Chammak Challo?”

  1. yourstalker May 30, 2011 at 7:06 pm #

    I don’t know why but I totally knew you were going to blog about this!! Hahahha I think the song is all right but his accent makes me want to LOL.

  2. yourstalker May 30, 2011 at 7:22 pm #

    hahhahhhaha agreed.

  3. Reem May 30, 2011 at 9:25 pm #

    I kind of love it. Now I feel dirty.

Leave a Reply

